Whether you are a resident or a visitor we hope that you will be able to find all the information that you want to know about our wonderful town. Under the St Ives Hub button you can see how to contact the Town Team and galleries of pictures of town events.

About St Ives gives you lots of tourist info such as booking river trips and links to the other websites including the fascinating and brilliant St Ives 100 Years Ago.

Under the Our St Ives button you can find more of What’s On and details of local clubs and groups.

Can't find what you want to see? Use the Search button at the top right, above the What's On section.

There is always a lot going on in St Ives

 

If you want to get help keep St Ives busy and lively let us know.
You can email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Search

What's on in St Ives

Wed May 31 @11:00AM
BATTY ABOUT BATS
Holt Island and at the Methodist Church
Sat Jun 03 @11:00AM
Mobility Grand-Prix
Market Hill
Free to enter come along and test your skill.
Sun Jun 04 @11:00AM
St Ives International Children's Day
Warners Park
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Harmonica Classics
St Leger Chapel 8pm
Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Sat Jun 10 @ 7:30PM
Concert with Tapestry and Synergy
The Free Church
Tickets, £10 from Just Sharing.
Sun Jun 11 @10:55AM
Civic Sunday
Parade starts in Market Hill to a service in the Parish Church.
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Screen St Ives Film Show. Life
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm, tickets £5
Sun Jun 18 @10:00AM
MAFVA Model Show
The Burgess Hall
10am to 4.30pm
Entrance £1 (Accompanied children free)
Tue Jun 20 @ 7:30PM
Riverport WI meeting
St Ives Corn Exchange.
New members very welcome to this recently formed group.
Sat Jun 24 @12:00PM
Armed Forces Day
Market Hill
Sun Jun 25 @10:00AM
Festival of Motorcycles
Throughout The Old Riverport
Wed Jul 19 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Sax in the Chapel
St Leger Chapel 8pm
Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives