Whether you are a resident or a visitor we hope that you will be able to find all the information that you want to know about our wonderful town. Under the St Ives Hub button you can see how to contact the Town Team and galleries of pictures of town events.

About St Ives gives you lots of tourist info such as booking river trips and links to the other websites including the fascinating and brilliant St Ives 100 Years Ago.

Under the Our St Ives button you can find more of What’s On and details of local clubs and groups.

Can't find what you want to see? Use the Search button at the top right, above the What's On section.

There is always a lot going on in St Ives

 

If you want to get help keep St Ives busy and lively let us know.
You can email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Search

What's on in St Ives

Wed Jun 28 @ 7:30PM
Chapel Arts Season - Poetry Pit
St Leger Chapel 7.30pm
£5 on the door Proceeds to Breast Cancer Charity
Sun Jul 02 @ 2:30PM
Music on the Waits
The Methodist Church
A Fest Event
Sat Jul 08 @11:30AM
St Ives Carnival & Music Festival
Hill Rise Park
Sun Jul 09 @ 2:30PM
Music on the Waits
The Methodist Church
A Fest Event
Sun Jul 16 @ 2:30PM
Music on the Waits
The Methodist Church
A Fest Event
Wed Jul 19 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Sax in the Chapel
St Leger Chapel 8pm
Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Sun Jul 23 @ 2:30PM
Music on the Waits
The Methodist Church
A Fest Event
Sat Jul 29 @10:00AM
Norris Museum Opening Weekend
Throughout The Old Riverport
Sat Jul 29 @ 7:00PM
The Mill Wives of St Ives
The Quay
Tickets £7 from the Corn Exchange or on-line at: www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Sun Jul 30 @ 2:30PM
Music on the Waits
The Methodist Church
A Fest Event
Fri Aug 25 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - 'Acoustic Alchemy' Classical Guitar Concert
St Leger Chapel 8pm
Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Fri Sep 15 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Folk in the Chapel
St Leger Chapel 8pm
Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Sun Sep 24 @10:55AM
Civic Sunday
Parade starts in Market Hill to a service in the Parish Church.